Verkehrsunternehmen

Alpina - Transdev Rhein-Main GmbH
Flinschstraße 22

Tel.:
Fax:
069 420969-0
069 420969-51
60388 Frankfurtalpina@transdev.de
www.transdev.de
ALV Oberhessen GmbH & Co. KGTel.:06421 6200693
Ernst-Giller-Straße 7
35039 Marburg
info@alv-oberhessen.de
alv-oberhessen.de
Auto-Röder GmbH
Bücheser Straße 24
Tel.:
Fax:
06042 97031-0
06042 97031-31
63654 Büdingen-Orleshausenwww.roeder-busreisen.de
Balser Reisen GmbH
An der Saline 16
63654 Büdingen
Tel.:

Fax:
06042 9634-0
0160 3116683 (ALT-Anmeldungen)
06042 9634-20
info@balser-reisen.de
www.balser-reisen.de
Bhatti Bright Cars
Gartenstraße 11
Tel.:
Fax:
06041 9688744
06041 9635167
63691 Ranstadtbhatti.bright@gmail.com
City-Taxi Winter, Inh. Rüdiger WinterTel.:0641-952550
Schulstraße 6
35444 biebertal
city-ambulanz@t-online.de
www.city-taxi-giessen.de
DB Regio Bus Mitte GmbH (DRM)Tel.:06032 3078579
Niederlassung Südhessen
Dieselstr. 1-7
61231 Bad Nauheim
mittelhessen@dbregiobus-sw.de
www.bahn.de/suedwest/view/index.shtml
DeinBus Verkehrs-GmbH
Ludwigstraße 182a
Tel.:
Fax:
069 175373 205
069 175373 201
63067 Offenbachfriedberg@deinbus.de
www.deinbus.de
Eberwein Reisen
Berliner Straße 19b und 26
Tel.:
Fax:
06034 1037
06034 5482
61184 Karbeninfo@eberwein-reisen.de
www.eberwein-reisen.de
ELLER Busreisen
Hanauer Straße 6
Tel.:
Fax:
06049 7141
06049 1337
63683 Ortenberginfo@eller-busreisen.de
www.eller-busreisen.de
Erletz-Reisen GmbH &
ESE Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH
Tel.:
Fax:
06406 9106-0
06406 9106-20
Schiffenweg 10
35460 Staufenberg
info@erletz.de
www.erletz.de
Hans Sachs Reisen
Vogelsbergstraße 121
Tel.:
Fax:
06044 2244
06044 3933
63679 Schotteninfo@sachs-reisen.de
www.sachs-reisen.de
HLB Hessenbus GmbH
HLB Hessenbahn GmbH
Tel.:
Fax:
06033 9615-0
06033 9615-15
HLB Basis AG
Standort Butzbach
Himmrichsweg 3
35510 Butzbach
butzbach@hlb-online.de
www.hlb-online.de
Karl Hasenauer GmbH & Co.KG
Vogelsbergstraße 192
Tel.:
Fax:
06044 2447
06044 2721
63679 Schottenkontakt@karlhasenauer.de
www.karlhasenauer.de
Ohly & Weber Reisedienst GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 4
Tel.:
Fax:
06081 7279
06081 41024
61267 Anspachinfo@ohly-weber.de
www.ohly-weber.de
Ohmtal-Taxi
Frankfurter Straße 2
35315 Homberg
Tel.:

Fax:
06633 6433440
06633 3689520 (ALT)
06633 1341
ohmtal-taxi@t-online.de
Peter Holzapfel
Mini-Bus
Flußgasse 8
Tel.:
Fax:
06408 4365
06408 500352
35418 Buseckwww.minibus-holzapfel.de
Pfannmüller-Reisen GmbH
Hanauer Straße 37
Tel.:
Fax
06035 6575
06035 8666
61197 Florstadtinfo@pfannmueller-reisen.de
www.pfannmueller-reisen.de
Philippi Nahverkehr GmbH & Co. KG
Alsfelder Straße 34
Tel.:

Fax:
06400 90505-0
06400 90505-24 (ALT)
06400 90505-26
35325 Mückeinfo@philippi-reisen.de
www.philippi-reisen.de
Rainer Weber
Am freien Koben 17
Tel.:
Fax:
06409 2922
06409 804733
35444 Biebertalrw@rainer-weber-reisen.de
Rausch Schulbusse GmbH & Co. KGTel:0641 5970
Alten-Busecker Straße 21
35396 Gießen
rausch-schulbusse@t-online.de
www.rausch-schulbusse.de
Reiseservice Frieda Gass GmbH & Co. KG
Alpenstraße 6
Tel.:
Fax:
06669 9602-0
06669 9602-22
36119 Neuhofinfo@friedagass.de
www.friedagass.de
Sachs-GmbH
Auf der Au 6
Tel.:
Fax:
06044 701
06044 708
63679 Schotteninfo@vfs-schottenring.de
www.vfs-schottenring.de
Schwalb Verkehrsbetrieb KG
Reiskirchener Straße 23
Tel.:
Fax:
06408 6058-0
06408 6058-21
35418 Buseckinfo@schwalb-reisen.de
www.schwalb-reisen.de
Stadtwerke Bad Nauheim
Hohe Straße 14-18
Tel.:
Fax:
06032 8071-30
06032 8071-80
61231 Bad Nauheimwww.stadtwerke-bad-nauheim.de
Stadtwerke Bad Vilbel
VILBUS
Tel.:
Fax:
06101 528-01
06101 528-111
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 51
61118 Bad Vilbel
www.sw-bv.de
Starline Bustouristik e.K.
Schillerstraße 23
63667 Nidda
Tel.:

Fax:
06043 98366-33 oder -34
06043 9889301 (ALT)
06043 98366-35
info@starline-bustouristik.de
Stoll-Reisen GmbH
Leipziger Straße 33
Tel.:
Fax:
06043 984701
06043 9866023
63667 Niddastollreisen@web.de
Stroh Bus-Verkehrs GmbH
Goethestraße 1-5
Tel.:
Fax:
06047 5621
06047 6363
63674 Altenstadtinfo@stroh-bus.de
www.stroh-bus.de
Taxi Bas
Riedstraße 8
Tel.:
Fax:
06031 4141
06031 772344
61169 Friedbergtaxibas@web.de
www.taxi-4141.de
Taxi Burkhard Höfer
Riedeselstraße 11
Tel.:
Fax:
06641 63333
06641 644866
36341 Lauterbachtaxiburkhardhoefer@gmail.com
Taxi-Mietwagen Fritsch
Inh. Burkhard Alles
Tel.:
Fax:
06642 222
06642 7081
Im Grund 57
36110 Schlitz
info@taxi-fritsch.de
Taxi Mini Car Glauburg
Vordergasse 1
Tel.:
Fax:
06041 9691500
06041 9691501
63695 Glauburgminicar.shad@gmail.com
Taxi Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Bröger-Straße 3
Tel.:
Fax:
06631 4711
06631 72978
36304 Alsfeldinfo@taxi-alsfeld.de
www.taxi-alsfeld.de
Taxi-Team 3030
Neue Straße 63
Tel:
Fax:
06031 3030
06031 166648
61169 Friedbergteam@taxi-3030.de
www.taxi-3030.de
Verkehrsbetrieb Franke GmbH
Zu den Neuen Wiesen 1
Tel.:
Fax:
06446 9210-90
06446 9210-91
35644 Hohenahr-Erdafranke.reisen@t-online.de
www.verkehrsbetrieb-franke.de
Verkehrsbetrieb Weber GmbH
Jahnstraße 1
Tel.:
Fax:
06446 9303-0
06446 9303-99
35444 Biebertalinfo.weber@weber-bus.com
www.weber-bus.com


Seitenanfang
Seite drucken
© 2018 Verkehrsgesellschaft Oberhessen mbH -
Datenschutz
-
Impressum